Search Me......

Tuesday, 1 June 2010

Drake's Debut Album Tracklist (& Guests, Producers)

Thank Me Later Drops June 15th 2010

1. Fireworks (Feat. Alicia Keys) (Produced by Noah "40? Shebib)

2. Karaoke (Produced by Francis & The Lights)

3. The Resistance (Produced by Noah "40" Shebib)

4. Over (Produced by Boi-1da)

5. Show Me A Good Time (Produced by Kanye West)

6. Up All Night (Feat. Nicki Minaj) (Produced by Boi-1da)

7. Fancy (Feat. TI and Swizz Beatz) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)

8. Shut It Down (Feat. The Dream) (Produced by Noah "40" Shebib and Omen)

9. Unforgettable (Feat. Young Jeezy) (Produced by Noah "40" Shebib and Boi-1da)

10. Light Up (Feat. Jay-Z) (Produced by Noah "40" Shebib and Tone Mason)

11. Miss Me (Feat. Lil Wayne) (Produced by Boi-1da and Noah "40" Shebib)

12. Cece's Interlude (Produced by Noah "40" Shebib)

13. Find Your Love (Produced by Kanye West)

14. Thank Me Now (Produced by Timbaland)

I Personally ( Jones ) Cannot Waitttttt For This Album To Drop An Can Finally Show The World What He's Capable Of! Few Collabs On The Album Such As Nicki Minaj , T.I & Swizz Beatz To Name A Few!

No comments:

Post a Comment